Contact Us

Integrity Electric, Inc.
3498 Hwy 20 West
Decatur, AL 35601

(256) 560-0775 - Phone

(256) 560-0774 - Fax

President:
Darren Bogan
darren@integrityelecinc.com

Administration:
Ashlee Jackson (Benefits)
ashlee@integrityelecinc.com

Randy Stephenson (Accounting)
randy@integrityelecinc.com

Project Managers:
Tom Jones
tom@integrityelecinc.com

Richard Moon
richard@integrityelecinc.com

Safety Coordinator:
Josh Boyll
josh@integrityelecinc.com

Estimates: 

estimates@integrityelecinc.com

 

Name :

Email :

Phone :

Comments :

Security Code :